Back to top Impressum



Indonesian Magic

We bring Indonesia to the Black Forest for pure summer enjoyment. This year, we will welcome famous TV chef and restaurant owner Degan Septoadji Suprijadi to Traube, and he is bringing the magic of his home country along with him. Enjoy fine Asian food and delicacies from the Far East, which we serve on the terrace in the evenings or as a light lunch. Our cooking school invites you for cooking classes to discover the secrets and spices of the asiatic kitchen.

Monday, 11th and 18th and as well as Tuesday, 12th and 19th August

Degan Septojadi Suprijadi will show you the artful preparation of a delicious 4-course menu in his cookery course. Let him show you to cook with selected Indonesien flavours and hot spicery. Price 170,- per person.

Wednesday, 13rd Friday 15th, Wednesday 20th and Friday, 22nd August 

Indonesian menu on the charming terrace. You can expect a 5-course menu with Indonesian specialties. It starts at 7 pm with a collective aperitif. Price 76, - per person.

 

Thursday 14th, and 21st as well as Saturday, 16th August

The guest chefs from Bali assist the kitchen team in our Restaurant Silberberg to serve Asian food at the buffet, as well as for the gala dinner. This offering is only for our hotel guests as part of the half board.

Sunday, 17th August

We welcome you for the Summer lunch on our sunny terrace. It offers a 4-course menu with Indonesian specialties and it starts with a collective aperitif at 12 noon. Price 48, - per person.

Information and booking on 0049 7442 492 665 or by email to reservations@traube-tonbach.de.

In case of bad weather, the lunch and dinner take place in our "Eichbergstube"  or in the restaurant Köhlerstube.

text_food_indonesia

nach Oben Impressum



Indonesischer Zauber im Schwarzwald

Dieses Jahr dürfen wir den in Indonesien bekannten Fernsehkoch und Restaurantbesitzer Degan Septoadji Suprijadi in der Traube begrüßen. Er bringt den Zauber seiner Heimat mit. Lassen Sie sich mit feinen asiatischen Menüs und fernöstlichen Spezialitäten verwöhnen, die wir Ihnen abends auf der Terrasse und im Restaurant Silberberg oder als leichten Mittagslunch servieren. Die Kochschule lädt zu Koch-Seminaren und führt Sie in die Geheimnisse und Gewürze der asiatischen Kochkunst ein.

Montag, 11. und 18. sowie Dienstag, 12. und 19. August
Im Kochkurs zeigt Ihnen Degan Septojadi Suprijadi die raffinierte Zubereitung eines köstlichen 4-Gänge-Menüs mit ausgewählten indonesischen Aromen und scharfen Gewürzen. Preis 170,- pro Person.

Mittwoch, 13., Freitag, 15., Mittwoch, 20. und Freitag, 22. August 
Indonesisches Menü auf der stimmungsvollen Terrasse im Stammhaus. Es erwartet Sie ein 5-Gang-Menü mit fernöstlichen Spezialitäten, Beginn um 19 Uhr mit  einem gemeinsamen Aperitif. Preis 76,- pro Person.

Donnerstag, 14. und 21. August sowie Samstag, 16. August
Die Gastköche aus Bali unterstützen die Küchenmannschaft im Restaurant Silberberg und servieren Ihnen asiatische Spezialitäten am Buffet, wie auch im Gala-Menü. Dieses Angebot gilt ausschließlich für unsere Hotelgäste im Rahmen der Halbpension.

Sonntag, 17. August
Sommerlunch auf der Sonnenterrasse. Freuen Sie sich auf ein 4-Gang-Menü mit fernöstlichen Spezialitäten, Beginn ist um 12 Uhr mit einem gemeinseamen Aperitif. Preis 48,- pro Person.


Informationen und Reservierung über 07442 492 665 oder per Mail an reservations@traube-tonbach.de.

Bei schlechtem Wetter finden der Lunch und das Abendessen in unserer Eichbergstube oder dem Restaurant Köhlerstube statt. 

text_food_indonesia